Unser Team

UNSER TEAM

Martin Weinbuch

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 14

  • Geschäftsführer
  • Verantwortlicher Badplanung & Ausstellung
  • Personal
  • Großobjekte
  • Einkauf

Lorenz Weinbuch

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 26

  • Geschäftsführer
  • Großobjektleitung

Thomas Weinbuch

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 17

  • Geschäftsführer
  • Leiter Technikbüro
  • Personal
  • Ausbildung

Manuel Weinbuch

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 38
manuel.weinbuch@sanitaer-weinbuch.de

  • Geschäftsführer
  • Personal
  • Buchhaltung
  • Ausbildung

Norbert Weinbuch

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 15

  • Kalkulation
  • Buchhaltung
  • Großobjekte
  • Einkauf

Heiner Weinbuch

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 19

  • Kundendienst
  • Heizung
  • Objekt-überwachung

Ralf Weinbuch

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 13

  • Kundendienst
  • Flaschnerei
  • Objektbearbeitung

Hubert Anderle

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 36
hubert.anderle@sanitaer-weinbuch.de

  • Betreuung Großprojekte
  • Objektbearbeitung
  • Heizung

Timo Busch

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 21
timo.busch@sanitaer-weinbuch.de

  • Betreuung Großprojekte
  • Objektbearbeitung

Jürgen Schaich

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 10
juergen.schaich@sanitaer-weinbuch.de

  • Kundendienst
  • Heizung
  • Sanitär
  • Abrechnung

Sarah Czeschka

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 32
Sarah.Czeschka@sanitaer-weinbuch.de

  • Kundendienst
  • Abrechnung

Susanne Schmid

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 31
susanne.schmid@sanitaer-weinbuch.de

  • Kundendienst

Judith Jacobs

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 35
judith.jacobs@sanitaer-weinbuch.de

  • Objektbearbeitung
  • Buchhaltung

Hans-Dieter Gaugel

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 12

  • Einkauf
  • Objektbearbeitung

Veronica De Michele

Telefon: 0 71 62 / 9 33 04 – 24

  • Einkauf
  • Objektbearbeitung